Members Thank You – you Voted Your Choice! All virtual inductions are under Inductees – Virtual Inductions From Allen Blasco, president. With a heavy heart, I must report that my dear friend and fellow board member, vice president Danny Fleming of Beloit, KS died yesterday, July 13th, after a sudden Illness. He was 72. A … Continue reading Announcements