2005 Inductees

The Blue Things
Brewer & Shipley
John Brown
Chesmann/Chesmann Square
Mike Finnigan
The Fabulous Flippers
Mike Murfin
The Red Dogs
Rodney & the Blazers
Big Joe Turner
2006 Inductees

Gene Clark
Eric & The Norsemen
Melissa Etheridge
Jerry Hahn
Kelley Hunt
The Jerms
King Midas & The Muflers
Charles 'Bud' Ross
Spider & the Crabs
2007 Inductees

Dawayne Bailey
The Blue Riddim Band
The Common Few
Marilyn Maye
Martina McBride
The Rising Suns
(Fabulous) Silvertones
2008 Inductees

Lou & Betty Blasco
Ann Brewer and The Flames
The Classmen
Big Al Downing
The Fabulous Four
Friar Tuck & The Monks
Garry Mac & The Mac Truque
Pat Metheny
Chet Nichols
Bill Post
Beth Scalet
The Soul Express
2009 Inductees

Danny Cox 
The Dinks
Jim Halsey 
Larry Lingle
Lee McBee 
Bobby Poe and the Poe Kats 
The Sensational Showmen (Concordia)
The Sensational Showmen (Chanute/Ft. Scott)
The Sensational Showmen (Parsons/Pittsburg)
The Serfs
Shooting Star 
Billy Spears 
The Young Raiders
2010 Inductees

Oleta Adams
The Commancheros 
Conny and the Bellhops
Gary 'Igor' Crawford 
Green River Ordinance 
Bill Lee 
The Moanin' Glories
Morning Dew
Plain Jane
Pott County Pork & Bean Band
Vernon Sandusky 
Tree Frog
2011 Inductees

Count Basie
Central Standard Time
James Gadson
Pat McJimsey
The Rainmakers
Bobby Watson
Jimmy Wilson
Chely Wright
Garth Fundis
Jesse Stone
2012 Inductees

Burlington Express
Max Carl
Cole Tuckey
Finnigan & Wood
Johnny Isom
Krazy Kats
Stanley Sheldon
Tommy Stephenson
Craig "Twister" Steward
White Clover
Stephen Barncard
Jack Wesley Routh
2013 Inductees

Devastating Dinks
Ray Hildebrand
Kerry Livgren
Chuck Mead
Mystic Number National Bank
Playmate Blues Band
Steve Werner
Wizards From Kansas
Clyde Bysom and The Junkyard Jazz
Sherman Halsey
Larry Emmett & The Sliders
2014 Inductees

BonTon Soul Accordion Band
Clif Major
Jimmy Dee & Fabulous Destinations
Junior Brown
Wichita Linemen
Directors Award: Ed Down (Audio House)
Bob Hapgood Award: Donnie And Diane
2015 Inductees

Gary Winston Apple
The Benders
Priscilla Bowman
Dan Crary
Dan Falley
Liverpool - A Tribute To The Beatles
Lonnie Ray Band
Craig Treinen
Directors Award: Vic Damon
Directors Award: Coon-Sanders Original Nighthawk Orchestra
Bob Hapgood Award: Kenny Starr
2016 Inductees

Billy Bob & The Belaires
Charlie & The Stingrays
King Alex & The Untouchables
Mark Selby & The Sluggers
Marva Whitney
Roger Walls
Sawdust Charley
South of the Tracks
The Fabulous Apostles
Directors Award: Dick & Jay, Wayne Rouse
Bob Hapgood Award: Orin Friesen
2017 Inductees
The Smart Brothers Band - Wichita
Stone Wall - Kansas City
Samuel Ramey - Colby
Elk River Biscuit & Gravy Band - Emporia
Caribe - Lawrence
Bill Bergman - Kansas CIty
Allan Bell - Kansas City
Trampled Under Foot - Kansas City
2018 Inductees
Split Lip Rayfield- Lawrence/Wichita, KS
Together - Lawrence, KS
Birth - Dodge City, KS
Bill Lee Award: THE ELDERS - Kansas City, KS
Bob Hapgood Award: Jim Reardon - Topeka
Directors Award:
Michael Waggoner - Kansas City, MO
Whitten Pel - Kansas City, MO
Chris Fritz - Kansas City, MO
2019 Inductees
Jim Dale
Bill Glenn
Bureman & O'Rourke
Ida McBeth
The Secrets*
"Home On The Range"
(Official song of the state of KS)
Bill Lee Award: Samantha Fish
Bob Hapgood Award: Warren Bernhardt 
2020 Inductees
Jay MowBray – Wichita
Terry Swope – KC
Byron Berline – Caldwell
Midnight Flyer – Salina
Crusin’ – Lawrence/Topeka
Johnnie Taylor – KC
The Embarrassment – Wichita
Keven Mahogany – KC
Bill Lee Award: Donnie Miller – Coffeyville 
Bob Hapgood Award: Dean Kranzler – Salina